Voice Dialogue Europe - Site of the European Voice Dialogue Facilitators


content: Find a Voice Dialogue Facilitator in Europe

Find a Voice Dialogue facilitator near your home.

Map of Europe

Choose a country:





All European Facilitators

Non-European Facilitators Teaching in Europe


Voice Dialogue Facilitators in Germany
Name Address Facilitator
since
Actual  Infosporadic: offering VD-sessions sporadicly besides another profession and/or other methods

part-time: offering VD-sessions regulary, but beside other methods and/or another profession

full-time: offering VD-sessions regulary and for the most part of practice / profession

VD-Practice
Naurath Andrea
Details
Naurath Andrea
Rosenheimer Straße 38
10781, Berlin

++49-(0)30-7829314
andrea.naurath@voice-dialogue-berlin.de
www.voice-dialogue-berlin.de
1991 part-time
Wittemann Artho
Details
Wittemann Artho
Plixenried 29
85250 , Altomünster

08254-997177
wittemann@individualsystemik.de
www.individualsystemik.com
1991 full-time
Mears-Frei Cordula
Details
Mears-Frei Cordula
Torstr. 1
79650 , Schopfheim

0049 7622 697 6520
mearsfrei@aol.com
www.praxis-integrationsarbeit.de
1992 full-time
Hoffmann Devaka Regine
Details
Hoffmann Devaka Regine
Guntramstrasse 38
79106, Freiburg

++49-(0)761-13797966
devaka@sinnliche-wege.de
www.sinnliche-wege.de
2007 full-time
Riek Gabrielle
Details
Riek Gabrielle
Adinda Flemmich Str. 27
79100 , Freiburg

++49-(0)761-1504421
info@gabrielle-riek.de
www.gabrielle-riek.de
2003 full-time
Neidhardt Hans
Details
Neidhardt Hans
Gartenstr. 8
69493 , Hirschberg

++49-(0)6201-186805
info@hans-neidhardt.de
www.hans-neidhardt.de
2004 sporadic
Berger Heidi
Details
Berger Heidi
Klessingerstr. 2
94269 , Rinchnach

0049- (0) 9921-7544
heidi_berger@freenet.de

1994 full-time
Prothmann Manfred
Details
Prothmann Manfred
Am Sportplatz, 2
63924, Kleinheubach

+49 (0)151 1409 7908
prothmann@dieberatungspraxis.de
www.dieberatungspraxis.de
2007 part-time
Hirsch Nicola
Details
Hirsch Nicola
Prinzenstrasse 148
53175 , Bonn

++49-(0)228-3691710
info@integrale-heil-und-lebenspraxis.com
www.integrale-heil-und-lebenspraxis.com
2012 part-time
Dehler Ursula
Details
Dehler Ursula
Reinhardtstr. 6
14167, Berlin

++49-(0)30-24637690
info@dehlercoaching.de
www.dehlercoaching.de
2000 part-time
Dahm Ulrike
Details
Dahm Ulrike
Gartenstr. 20
82008, Unterhaching

0049-89-6118847
Ulrike.Dahm@t-online.de
www.wege-zum-selbst.de
1992 full-time
Saavedra Regine
Details
Saavedra Regine
Hauptstr. 44
63897 , Miltenberg

++49-(0)1520/180 350
saavedra@dieberatungspraxis.net
www.dieberatungspraxis.net
2007 part-time
Iles Sabine
Details
Iles Sabine
Bannstr. 34
79576 , Weil am Rhein

++49(7621)77653
sabine.iles@freenet.de

2009 sporadic
Grau Theres
Details
Grau Theres
Schulzestraße 21
13187 , Berlin

++49-(0)30-23180189
info@theres-grau.net
www.theres-grau.net
2005 sporadic
Kunzfeld Thomas
Details
Kunzfeld Thomas
Friedrichstr. 108
40217, Düsseldorf

0211 99543248
thomas.kunzfeld@gmx.net

2002 part-time
Meyer Susanne
Details
Meyer Susanne
Schubertstraße 16
72555, Metzingen


info@innere-personen.de
www.innere-personen.de
2007 part-time

Facilitators on this site follow the criteria specified under Who are we?
However, these lists are not recommendations! We suggest that you carefully inquire about the background and experience of facilitators offering Voice Dialogue, in order to find the right person for you.

For non-European facilitators, see International Resource Directory.


Information about this Website